Coordination team

Umeå University (Lead)

Main contact:


Peter Sköld
, Executive Director, Arctic Research Centre at Umeå University, 
+46 90 7866347, peter.skold@umu.se


Dieter Müller
, Deputy Vice-Chancellor,
+46 90 7866347, dieter.muller@umu.se

www.umu.se

 

Luleå University of Technology


Cathrine Norberg
, Pro Vice-Chancellor,
+46 920 492189, cathrine.norberg@ltu.se


Marlen Aasa-Chapman
, Official, Professional Support,
+46 920 491225, marlen.aasa-chapman@ltu.se

www.ltu.se

 

UiT The Arctic University of Norway


Kenneth Ruud
, Pro-Rector of Research,
+47 776 23101, kenneth.ruud@uit.no


Sigrid Ag
, Section Manager, International Cooperation Section,
+47 776 23368, sigrid.ag@uit.no

Morten Simonsen-Sagerup, International coordinator for the department of humanities, social sciences and education, International Cooperation Section,
+47 776 44287, morten.sagerup@uit.no

www.uit.no

 

University of Lapland


Antti Syvajari
, Vice-Rector for Research,
+358 40 060 6244, antti.syvajarvi@ulapland.fi


Harri Malinen
, Senior Expert,
+358 40 572 0778, harri.malinen@ulapland.fi

www.ulapland.fi

 

University of Oulu


Helka-Liisa Hentilä
, Vice-Rector for Education,
+358 40 837 5527, helka-liisa.hentila@oulu.fi


Arja Rautio
, Professor,
+358 40 585 5776, arja.rautio@oulu.fi

www.oulu.fi